Latest NaijaHotJobs 2017 in Your Mail Daily-Free!

Enter your email address in the box then click 'Subscribe' below

Delivered by FeedBurner

Saturday, October 23, 2010


Nigerian Bottling Company (NBC) in collaboration with Applied Engineering Technology Initiative (AETI) needs graduates in Electrical/Electronics & Mechanical Engineering .We are going to the schools to obtain the list of graduates.

We are soliciting for all those who have OND only within the period stated above from all Polytechnic and School of Science and Technology to register online (Candidate with HND’s are not eligible).

Fill our online form or download FORM HERE, fill and attach completed forms to:


• Lagos Zone

- Yaba College of Technology, Lagos.

- Lagos State Polytechnics.

Ibadan Zone

- Osun State College Of Technology, Osun State.

- Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti.

- Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro, Ogun State.

- Kwara State Polytechnic, Kwara State.

• Imo Zone

- Federal Polytechnic, Nekede, Imo State.

- Federal Polytechnic, Oko, Anambra State.

- Institute of Management and Technology, Enugu State.

- River Polytechnic, River State.

- Federal Polytechnic, Akanu Ibiam, Ebonyi State.

• Edo Zone

- Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi, Edo State.

- Federal Polytechnic, Ida, Kogi State.

- Oghara Polytechnic, Oghara Delta State.

• Kaduna Zone

- Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna.

- Federal Polytechnic, Nassarawa.

- Federal Polytechnic, Bida, Niger State.

- Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi.

- Plateau State Polytechnic, Plateau State.

- Niger State Polytechnic, Niger State.

• Borno State.

- Ramat Polytechnic, Borno State.

- Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu, Yobe State.

- Federal Polytechnic, Mubi, Adamawa State.

- Yola Polytechnic, Yola , Adamawa State.

- Nassarawa Polytechnic, Yobe State.

• Kano Zone

- Kano State Polytechnic, Kano.

- Katsina State Polytechnic, Katsina.

- Kebbi State Polytechnic , Kebbi State.

- Sokoto State Polytechnic, Sokoto State.


Lagos – Yaba College Of Technology, Lagos.

Ibadan – The Polytechnic, Ibadan.

Imo – Federal Polytechnic, Nekede , Imo State.

Edo – Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi, Edo State.

Kaduna – Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna.

Borno – Ramat Polytechnic, Borno State.

Kano – Kano State Polytechnic, Kano.

Exam in all centres will be done on the same day and the same time.

Exam Date – 30th, October 2010.

Exam Time – 11.00 A.M Prompt.

Thereafter Only successful candidates in the first test will be contacted for the second test and interview.

For further details call 0702-941-6424 or 01-734-9744

No comments:

Join Us on FaceBook: Click 'Like' below to Join

Jobs in Nigeria
Billiga hotell paris Business
hotell London Top Blogs Business Blogs
Business blogs TopOfBlogs Business Blogs
Business blogs